Driggin Stivaletta Real Estate Logo Driggin Stivaletta Real Estate Logo
Contact Us

Cape Cod Area Info

    Cape Cod Area Info

Home to sandy beaches, pristine waters, and several close-knit communities, Cape Cod is one of the most popular summer destinations in the country. Located in Barnstable County, Massachusetts, Cape Cod consists of 15 towns: Barnstable, Falmouth, Yarmouth, Bourne, Sandwich, Mashpee, Dennis, Harwich, Brewster, Chatham, Orleans, Eastham, Wellfleet, Provincetown, and Truro. Each town has its own signature charm and amenities. Browse below to learn more about the communities of Cape Cod, MA.

Contact Driggin Stivaletta Real Estate to learn more about homes for sale on Cape Cod.


Cape Cod Communities:

Falmouth | New Seabury | Osterville